So

August 1, 2010

My dad just told me I had a “nightmare” this morning. He noticed when he heard me yelling and held one arm and leg up to the railings under the top bunk, and when he came into my room with maui.

Weird thing – I didn’t know I had a nightmare, more or less had nightmares in generally. When I woke up this morning, I woke up with not a memory of a single thing. And if I did have nightmares, I wouldn’t know, cause, like this morning, it seems I apparently don’t have a conscious memory of them at all…

Leave a Reply

