law of attraction

June 23, 2010

In the past, when trying out the law of attraction in real life, I have always tried either to try out all the concepts of the law of attraction in all of my activities, or try out none of the concepts and went my own way in living.

It was an all-or-nothing approach.

I propose that I should rather try a combination of the two and see if that works the best, since I have been doing well in my own way of living lately, but still believe there is progress to be made.

This combination consists of continuing the way I am living now, in addition to picking and choosing certain concepts of the law of attraction (like thinking about what you want and feeling how much you want it in order to motivate you to take action on that which you want- and FOCUS on what you want, don’t get distracted by other unnecessary thoughts of feelings (e.g. of discontentment or anger, etc…)) and applying only the ones you think you will benefit from most to your life…

Leave a Reply

