It’s truly the people that you are around, most of the time

June 14, 2010

that affect you and your life.

in my case – Rose, Dad, Devin, Mom.

They’ve generally upheld the highest level of moral integrity within our relations. Always honest, trusting, faithful, responsible, independence, compassion.

These are values that have probably leaked off to me, since I’ve lived my whole life in this bright, and principled household.

They have helped me become a person who upholds in himself values of high moral integrity.

I owe my character, to those people, who have influenced my life so greatly.

Leave a Reply

