looking back on these years I’ve lived on saipan..

May 11, 2010

…particularly my high school years..

I wish I had been able to develop much closer, stronger, more intimate, deeper ( all that stuff) relationships with some of the really, insanely awesome people I’ve met (but was too preoccupied with other matters to get to know better)

soo many.. good people.. so many amazing people I could’ve potentially made long term friendships with.

such a sad opportunity to have missed. will definitely pay more attention to future opportunities like this that present themselves to me. …

2 Responses to “looking back on these years I’ve lived on saipan..”

  1. Vesper de Vil said

    Just don’t kick yourself about it. No regrets! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

