I don’t know what’s happened to me.

May 5, 2010

I used to want myself to always be doing something productive, not pulled down by the mental inertia of stressed.

I can’t believe i’ve been letting it get to me lately.

If I don’t fight mental inertia. It will fight (and overcome) me!…

Must… fight…. must….. .fight…..

(Must… go running… and get my rest… and feel positive… and be positiive… and be mentally active….. so that… I can manage school…. otherwise hell breaks lose when I can’t manage school. and the stress piles like crazy………. Must… FIGHT!!!!!…..)

2 Responses to “I don’t know what’s happened to me.”

  1. Devin Yoshimoto said

    I don’t understand this…what are you fighting?

  2. Letting my body’s desires determine my day, rather than me.
    Ex: Spending a day watching television, instead of taking the mental effort to get yourself off your ass and go for a hard run.

Leave a Reply

