of course!

May 1, 2010

it’s not a bad thing, not a bad thing at all. In fact it has become transformative for me as a person, that I am into self-help books and movies.

These have helped me realize, not just know or understand, but REALIZE and incorporate into my mind, that these self-help things make me feel that I’m AlIvE.

and. it makes me feel… so .. interestingly… tingling with Possibility.

It reminds me of the infinite possibility that exists in my mind at ANY moment in time.

This is not a joke. This is real. I have felt it. I have experienced it. And it is now a Part of me.

Leave a Reply

