I know bull shit [not when I can see it!!!, but] when I can feel it.

April 29, 2010

when friends are sharing thoughts and ideas with me and persuading me their opinion, and I feel somethings off with their opinions and beliefs. I feel it. It’s nothing to see, for me at least. I Feel it.

And thank god I remember feelings. I can remember, what makes sense to me. What makes sense to my rational logical mind.

And what is such a fucked up human tradition, or opinion, or belief, with no solid basis.

Thank god feelings have such an unusual power such as this (expert retention when necesary).

Leave a Reply

