I dont know why.. but this really works for me

March 19, 2010

I don’t know why, but ever since I started watching the law of attraction…. no wait… watching, thinking and living The Secret: The Living of Attraction (which was since a couple days ago), everything just seemed to be falling in the right place…

Things have been so much better. I’ve been so much happier, doing happier things, doing things that make the environment around me happier, and the people too..

I’ve been creating a more positive future for myself, overflowing with enthusiasm and positivity, and thus leaking my happinesss off in my willingness to help other people accomplish their goals too.

Devin if you read this, this is the time I can express with more clarity, why this law of attraction is good, for me at least.

Skepticism is good, but not if it serves to discourage you to follow your dreams, passions, and unravel your potential. Cause that’s what it has done to me, several times in the past.

Leave a Reply

